Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Your home for Royals recap,, rants, news, and fantastic stories about our beloved Boys in Blue.

17 Mar

Offense, Offense, Offense

Published by Sarah Davis

As Opening Day nears, a lot of teams have made nearly all of their cuts. In my opinion, I like the early spring games. You get to see your favorite teams' upcoming prospects, and you get to see all of your favorite star back in action. With the season almost upon us, we are seeing a ton of offense. A lot of these games are seeing box scores with hits in the double-digits. Personally, I enjoy a lot of offense. It makes the game more interesting. That's not to say that I don't appreciate a good pitching duel, but I prefer offense. I think that's what a lot of coaches preach: Offense, offense, offense.
Comment on this post

About this blog

Your home for Royals recap,, rants, news, and fantastic stories about our beloved Boys in Blue.